(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Vankar Banas Kantha Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Vankar Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Gujarat, India
  • Education : M.Ed.
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician

Hello, My daughter is employed in government sector as a High school teacher with a master's degree. She currently lives in Palanpur. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My daughter is down-to-earth personality with family values and kind hearted by nature. We are basically from Junagadh. My daughter is very much foodie and loves cooking, she knows various cuisines, apart from that she loves travelling, watching movies and listen to music. We are 6 members in the family, I'm a retired Government employee from BSNL and her mother is housewife, her elder brother(unmarried) is working in Broadcast media company at Rajkot, her younger sister(unmarried) is also working as a Teacher in private school and her younger brother(unmarried) is a known professional photographer in Ahmedabad. We are looking for a Boy who is matured, down-to-earth, respect family values and parents, having a positive mindset and belongs to Gujarat and particularly from same community. We prefer a boy who is working in any Govt sector, but this is not compulsory we are also looking forward if boy is well set and working in stable job; if working in private sector. As my daughter is working in Govt sector so her job is not frequently transferable.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 4 ft 11 in / 149 cm
  • Location : Gujarat, India
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
  • Occupation : Nurse

My sister is a A. N. M. Nurse in a out souce recruitment in gov. p. h.c. with a Bachelor's degree in fine arts. She is currently living in Palanpur. We belong to a Middle class, Joint family with Moderate values.